Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Betty is not an escort; she is much more. She will care skillfully of your mental and body health. Great massage and relax, greater and strongest sex, a unique person.
    I love you Betty !!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Antonio
    2019.03.26
  • REVIEW

    I had an amazing experience with her. She took her time and she had really great conversational skills. She really enjoys what she does and there is definitely not any pressure from her part. She knows how to fulfill a guy's fantasy. It does not feel like a session, it feels like a good time with an old flame or friend. I will definitely recommend her and will see her again. She deserves a five star rating!

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Roppongi

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    35000 JPY
    sl
    2019.03.26
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful girl, nice sexy body and an AMAZING deep blow. 10/10 service will go again

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    San Giljan

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    80 EUR
    F
    2019.03.24
  • REVIEW

    not recommended
    رحت هناك وقابلتها
    المشكلة ما بتهتم بلبسها
    وكان في ريحة مزعجة طالعة منها
    وما كانت قايمة الشعر من جسمها

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    laith
    2019.03.24
  • REVIEW

    glad to meet this superb lady last night . had a wonderul night together. what she post is what u really get. nice curvy and big booty lady. plus the hot moment doing anal and squirting ...cheers to u gina.. see u again!

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    marky france
    2019.03.24
  • REVIEW

    Adelina elle m’a fait beaucoup rêver les fanstames et son corps est si magnifique et doux! Elle sait me faire le plaisir sans la prise de tête !les gars je vous lui recommande ma belle Ady!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    max92max
    2019.03.24
  • REVIEW

    The worst escort of my life. Photos are real but the worst service ever received.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Zurich

    Meeting duration:

    0.5 hours

    Price:

    350 EUR
    Kc
    2019.03.23
  • REVIEW

    Cette femme est absolument phénoménale! C'est Laura qui était une vrais V.I.P du meeting et la déesse de la sensualité. Elle sait ce qu'il vous faut et maitrise à merveille. En plus elle masse super bien, j'entends au sens massage dans le dos, les jambes, etc elle est absoiument super, souriante, excitante et elle sait tout faire. Elle est brillante, drôle et très séduisante, j'ai immédiatement ressenti un sentiment de confiance. Massage phénoménal. Merci.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Marseille

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Vincent
    2019.03.24
  • REVIEW

    mind blowing experience, BEST OF THE BEST. the best sex I had in years. I am really thankful for her. she is a genuine stunning girl and all the photos are real. she looks much better than the pics. I would say 10/10. very friends and not money minded. no rushing, she talks with you first then get to know you and become really friendly.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Mount Lavinia

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    Harsha
    2019.03.22
  • REVIEW

    We started kissing and touching each other for several minutes. I took her clothes off and wow! She has an amazing body! So firm and soft skin, smelled like roses!
    I kissed her whole body and specially took good care of her pussy. Oral, rubbing, caressing and soft fingering until she was very wet and ready for my little buddy to go inside.I wanted to start in missionary position but she wanted doggy first. So embarrassing, I came in less than 20 minutes. I was so excited and horny that I lasted less than a minute. She said that it was OK, that sometimes this happens.
    I was thinking on how on earth I came so fast.
    We spent the rest of the time cuddling and talking in the bed. Kissing and touching like lovers do. Great GFE!

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    160 EUR
    Mike jones
    2019.03.22
  • REVIEW

    NOT the girl in the pictures. Chatting with someone pretending to be the girl in the pictures. SCAM.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Felan
    2019.03.20
  • REVIEW

    She is an attractive woman but nothing to do with the photos (very retouched). 250 euros is too much money for what you are

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    putero
    2019.03.18
  • REVIEW

    I found her attractive especially for her age. Face is ok, large natural boobs, a little too thick around the middle, nice ass and legs. Smoking hot body , very friendly and responsive
    Had fun two times

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    65000 JPY
    Steve
    2019.03.18
  • REVIEW

    What an Angel!
    she is amazing persone, one of the best meeting i ever had, thank you very very much !!!!!!!!!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Cyprus

    Meeting City:

    Limassol

    Meeting duration:

    2h hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    CoolBoy
    2019.03.17
  • REVIEW

    Great experience with petite lady.
    Had a B2B with some nice extras, including DFK, DATY and CFS.
    The massage was very good and thorough. She knows her craft. And the rest was super. I left totally relaxed albeit a bit exhausted.
    Highly recommandable mature and beautiful lady.

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Andy
    2019.03.16
  • REVIEW

    She is s perfect girl with good heart and good smile ,she looks beautiful than pictures ,true passionate person and loving girl,definitely it was the best experience I ever had.

    My suggestions for people who meet her ,be friendly ,be funny and especially be clean and neat ,if so you will deserve more than you think.

    Please take care of her she is good sweet girl , be genuine and respect her :)

    Finally she is gem :)

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Yogan
    2019.03.16
  • REVIEW

    nothing to say it is perfect I recommend it to you

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    nato
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    it was beautiful baby ... i really love .. quality service

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    rukus
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    she was nervous with me on the phone ,and when i saw her she was unclean .
    ما بنصح اي حدا فيها ما بتهتم لا بشكلها ولا بنظافتها

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    farid
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    she stays the best in this area, charming, delicate, soft and natural...

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    oliver
    2019.03.15
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter